TISC 2017 Award Recipients

  • Female Skater of the Year – Candy Wong


  • Male Skater of the Year – Peter Doucet/ Morgan Williams


Peter 2

  • Rookie of the Year – Yana Kuznetsova


  • Rusty Bearing Award – Alain Quintard


  • Most improved – Reno Thompson

Reno 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: