TISC Members Celebrated at Year End Party, Year End Awards Presented

The Toronto Inline Skating Club celebrated the 2015 season and recognized some of TISC members’ amazing season with the Year End Award presentations. Congratulations to all recipients who were recognized because of performances, results, and contributions.

  • Skater of the Year: Morgane Echardour
  • Most Improved Skater: Andres Medina
  • Rookie of the Year: Natalia Piedrahita
  • Rusty Bearing Award: Alain Quintard


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: